What is code spark academy?

codeSpark's wide-ranging games and challenges are designed to deliver education and coding instruction as “fun.” Your child's early accomplishments will inspire and propel them throughout the rest of their lives. So prepare them today with the skills they'll need for the world of tomorrow.