Who are the kia boys?

Thieves who are focusing on stealing Kias

---

The Kia boys are a group on social media who encouraged other users to participate in the "Kia Challenge" by showing how to steal certain Kia and Hyundai models by simply removing the plastic cowl under the steering column and using a USB cable.