Who is sonicwhackerfiftyfive?

"sonicwhacker55" is not a "who" but rather a YouTube channel featuring primarily Sonic the Hedgehog, Super Mario Brothers, Sonic Comic, and other toon clips. The channel was created May 2016. The operator was born Sept 2005 in the United States, but stays low key regarding his/her identity.