Which country has the least amount of debt?

Here are the 5 countries with the lowest level of government debt. 1 Saudi Arabia — 12.4%. 2 Botswana — 13.9%. 3 Russia — 17%. ... 4 Kuwait — 18.6%. 5 Nigeria —18.6%.