How many teams did wilt chamberlain play for?

Wilton Norman Chamberlain was an American basketball player who played as a center and is considered one of the greatest players in history. He played for the Philadelphia-San Francisco Warriors, the Philadelphia 76ers, and the Los Angeles Lakers of the National Basketball Association.