When did the saxons creed three come out?

If you are referring to Assassin's Creed Three, it was originally released in 2012 for the Xbox 360 and Playstation 3. It also was released on the Wii U and PC shortly after. It has since been remastered and released on the Xbox One, Playstation 4, and Nintendo Switch.

---

Assassin’s Creed three was released October 30, 2012.