Who is eric marlin bishop?

Eric Marlon Bishop, known professionally as Jamie Foxx, is an American actor, comedian, and singer who is the recipient of various accolades, including an Academy Award, a BAFTA Award, a Golden Globe Award, a Grammy Award, and a Screen Actors Guild Award.