When was kobe bryant's last game?

Kobe Bryant's final game was on April 13, 2016.

---

Kobe Bryant's last game was on April 13, 2016 a 101: 96 victory of the Los Angeles Lakers against the Utah Jazz. He scored 60 points.

---

April 13, 2016