Where is marie antoinette?

The location of the remains of Marie Antoinette is unknown. She was buried in an unmarked grave in the Church of the Madeleine in Paris, her body covered with quicklime to aid decomposition. Attempts to locate the body and take it to Saint Denis were probably not successful.