Who is springtrap from five nights at freddy's?

Springtrap, or as he's credited in the game, William Afton, is an antagonist and one of four salvageable animatronics in Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator. Springtrap is a withered, decayed Spring Bonnie suit, in which William Afton is trapped.

---

Springtrap, or as he's credited in the game, William Afton, is an antagonist and one of four salvageable animatronics in Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator. Springtrap is a withered, decayed Spring Bonnie suit, in which William Afton is trapped.