What are rain wings?

In the video game Wings of Fire, RainWings are peaceful, pacifist Pyrrhian dragons who currently reside in the Rainforest Kingdom. Instead of having a palace, like most tribes, the RainWing queen resides in an ordinary-sized hut usually decorated with flowers that other dragons can visit her in.