What is the dominion lawsuit?

Dominion alleges in its lawsuit that Fox News and its anchors repeatedly and knowingly pushed false claims that linked Dominion voting machines to election fraud as a tactic to boost ratings, despite Dominion sending repeated letters to the network contesting its claims.

---

The Dominion Lawsuit is a lawsuit brought by makers of Dominion Voting Machines against certain news agencies, who continued to state that their machines had somehow changed votes in the 2020 Presidential election.