What happened in two attack of viola?

Seeing Cesario, Sir Andrew accuses him of the attack, but the confused Viola answers that she is not responsible. Olivia orders Sir Andrew and Sir Toby away for medical attention. Finally, Sebastian appears, apologizing to Olivia for having beaten up Sir Toby and Sir Andrew.