What is a hall plank?

The Hall plank is an engineered walnut wood flooring option made in the USA and designed to absorb impacts to reduce unwanted indentation and dents. Manufactured with a top layer of wood and a thick HDF Core, this engineered wood flooring option provides a classic look with modern durability.