Is there copper in cuba?

Yes, there is copper in Cuba. Natural resources include cobalt, nickel, iron ore, copper, manganese, salt, timber, silica, and petroleum. The most important Cuban mineral economic resource is nickel.

---

Yes. There are copper mines in Cuba.