How long do you bake tater tots?

Preheat oven to 425. Empty bag of Tater-Tots into large bowl. Drizzle with olive oil and seasonings. Toss to coat evenly. Spray baking sheet with nonstick cooking spray and spread tater-tots in a single layer. Bake for 15-20 minutes.