Who is the youtuber noah j. four five six?

Noah (born: October 17, 1994 (1994-10-17) [age 26]), better known online as NoahJ456, is an American YouTuber who is best known for posting Call of Duty, Destiny, Dying Light, The Division, as well as Grand Theft Auto gaming videos on his main channel titled NoahJ456.