What's the most sour candy in the world?

The most sour candy in the world is called Toxic Waste. The reason it is so sour is because the amount of Vitamin C, Hydrogen Peroxide, and Hydrochloric Acid is way above the FDA limit. Toxic Waste candy comes from leftover bottles of wine made from lemons and aged for over 60 years.

---

The most sour candy in the world is called Toxic Waste. The reason it is so sour is because the amount of Vitamin C, Hydrogen Peroxide, and Hydrochloric Acid