How much does a dinosaur egg weigh?

Since Dine-ohs range in size from small cat all the way to a 2 story building, the eggs also vary in size and weight. Some eggs from smaller dine-ohs could be the size of a golf ball, where others could be as big as 15 lbs or more from egg layers like the Hypselosaurus.