When is the next time halley's comet comes around?

Halley's Comet is arguably the most famous comet in history. As a "periodic" comet, it returns to Earth's vicinity about every 75 years, making it possible for a person to see it twice in their lifetime. It was last here in 1986, and it is projected to return in 2061.