Where do olive trees grow?

Over 2,000 varietals of olives are now grown in regions all over the world! That's over 850 million olive trees on close to 24 million acres throughout the Mediterranean, North Africa, South America, North America and Australia, making olives one of the most extensively grown crops in the world.

---

Over 2,000 varietals of olives are now grown in regions all over the world! That's over 850 million olive trees on close to 24 million acres throughout the Mediterranean, North Africa, South America, North America and Australia, making olives one of the most extensively grown crops in the world.