What is the last song in disneys incanto?

Colombia, mi encanto (instrumental) Lin-Manuel Miranda

---

The final musical number in Encanto is the song "All of You", which is a culmination of melodies and musical sections from all of the preceding songs, and which is sung by the entire cast.