What's the name of the person that can cry diamonds?

But for 22-year-old Satenik Kazaryan, crying also reportedly leads to excruciating physical pain because she said her tears are shaped like tiny jagged crystals. Kazaryan, who is from Armenia, cries nearly 50 crystallized tears every day, according to the Daily Mail.