How long does the sky go?

The atmosphere extends to about 100 kilometers 60 miles above earth. It is divided into 3 parts. The Troposphere, from 0 to about 12 kilometers 7.5 miles. The Stratosphere: 12 to 50 kilometers 7 to 31 miles. The Mesosphere: 50 to 100 kilometers, 31 to 60 miles. After that is considered outer space