How long does it take to cook stuffed pork chops?

If you are baking them, Bake your chops uncovered, for roughly 35 to 40 minutes, or until a meat thermometer reads 160 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

At 350°F about 30 minutes. Cook pork until it reaches internal temperature between 145° F. (medium rare) and 160° F. (medium), followed by a 3 minute rest.