How fast can spider-man run?

While highly debated and few resources dictate, it has been said that at a full sprint for a short period of a few seconds that spider-man could sprint close to or better of 100 miles per hour. Others say this was only ever achieved with the help of a suit so it has never been fully defined

---

Spider-Man can run as fast as the average man but can increase his speed by shooting spider webs while propelling himself through a swing and pull action.