Who else sings mary did you know?

"Mary, Did You Know?" was originally recorded by Christian recording artist Michael English in 1991. English later re-recorded the song with the Gaither Vocal Band in 1998. The song has also been covered by Kenny Rogers and Wynonna Judd, Clay Aiken, Cee Lo Green, Pentatonix, and Jordan Smith.