What is b. p. c. one five seven?

BPC-157 is a pentadecapeptide. This peptide is a sequence of 98 hydrogen, 62 carbon, 22 oxygen, & 16 nitrogen atoms. The abbreviation, BPC stands for “Body Protecting Compound”, The body naturally produces BPCs in the gut and stomach which serve to protect the organs and helps them heal.