Name the kiss albums in order?

1974 : Kiss , Hotter Than Hell 1975: Dressed to Kill 1976: Destroyer, Rock and Roll Over 1977: Love Gun 1979: Dynasty 1980: Unmasked 1981: Music from "The Elder" 1982: Creatures of the Night 1983: Lick It Up 1984: Animalize 1985 : Asylum 1987: Crazy Nights 1989: Hot in the Shade 1992: Revenge