When is jeopardy playing?

Jeopardy! is a syndicated program, with channels and times varying by area. Viewers can go to jeopardy.com/watch to search when and where you can watch the show. You can stream past episodes of Jeopardy! on Netflix or go to a live taping of the show in Los Angeles.