How high is the chinese five balloon?

The Pentagon reported on 02/03/2023 that it had been tracking a Chinese spy balloon. According to a US official, the balloon was flying at an altitude of about 60,000 feet. The US military shot it down off the East coast of the United States on 02/04/2023.

---

60,000 feet