What is the prepositional phrase in the sentence?

A prepositional phrase is a modifying phrase with a preposition and its object. And a preposition is a word governing, & usually preceding, a noun & expressing a relation to another element in the clause. Some examples include about, after, at, before, during, from, in, over, past, under, up, & with