Who is mark christopher thomas?

Mark Thomas is the famous Tik Tok star from USA. He is known for his Looks, cute smile, Style and Amazing Personality. He is also popular for his eye catching Instagram pictures and Videos. He is a dancer and a comedian He usually shares his fashionable outfits and modeling photos over his Instagram