What sport has been played on the moon?

A form of golf, without a course or marked holes, has been played on the moon. During the Apollo 14 mission, astronaut Alan Shepard smuggled two golf balls and part of a golf club onto the spacecraft. After the landing, he attached the 6-iron head to an excavation tool and hit both balls.