Who is mera mangle?

Mera Mangle is the Ginger Cosplay Drag Queen from St. Louis, MO. Mera started performing in 2016 at an amateur contest & quickly began working full time in Drag. Since 2020, Mera has hosted the YouTube Talk Show 'Mangled Morning'.