Who is miraculous ladybug?

Miraculous Ladybug is a computer animated superhero animated series. The series features two teenaged junior high students, Marinette Dupain-Cheng and Adrien Agreste, who transform into the superheroes Ladybug and Cat Noir, respectively, to protect the city from super-villains.

---

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug &Cat Noir, AKA Miraculous Ladybug or Miraculous:a French-Italian-Japanese-South Korean computer-animated TV series. 2 Paris teenagers,Marinette Dupain-Cheng &Adrien Agreste,who transform into superheroes Ladybug &Cat Noir to protect city from supervillains. PerWikipedia