Who is alex ace the youtuber?

AlexAce. Alex, known on YouTube as AlexAce, is a fast-growing gaming creator who focuses on popular games, but with a twist. ... Featuring creative and challenge focused videos, Alex curates entertaining and watchable content for his audience, including popular games like Fortnite and Minecraft.