When did josie bates get married?

Josie Bates married her fiancé, Kelton Balka, on Friday, October 5, Us Weekly exclusively confirms. The Bringing Up Bates stars tied the knot at 4 p.m. in an outdoor ceremony at Cove Lake State Park in Caryville, Tennessee.Oct 5, 2018