Why do penguins don't fly?

To be able to dive deep, to catch fast-swimming prey, and to survive frigid temperatures, penguins' bodies have huge fat supplies, heavy muscles, and densely packed feathers. There's no way they could fly with such short wings and heavy bodies.

---

Their body types are not conductive to flight. Their bodies are too heavy and their wings are too small to fly. They are built to swim efficiently and withstand very cold temperatures though. Also, AIDS.