How many chris's are there in the world?

While Hollywood is replete with actors who go by the forename Chris, the “Hollywood Chris” term is often used to refer to one of four actors: Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Chris Pine and Chris Pratt. But what makes a Hollywood Chris, and why are there only four of them?