Is there a such thing as a visco boy?

Yes. A VSCO boy can be a boy who uses the app VSCO, the male counterpart to VSCO girls, or an ideal VSCO boyfriend. ... , or who is a male version of a VSCO girl. Urban Dictionary defines the term as a “boy version of a VSCO girl” who “wears white vans with Nike shorts and carrying a hydro flask.