When did spaghettios come out?

Introduced in 1965 by the Campbell Soup Company under the Franco-American brand, the pasta was created by Donald Goerke, nicknamed "the Daddy-O of SpaghettiOs", after a year-long internal study of the appropriate shape for a pasta dish that people could eat without making a mess