What is triazadone?

Trazadone is used to treat depression. It may help to improve your mood, appetite, and energy level as well as decrease anxiety and insomnia related to depression. Trazodone works by helping to restore the balance of a certain natural chemical (serotonin) in the brain.

---

Do you mean trazodone? It is a drug used in the treatment of anxiety disorders in dogs, and is often used alone or in combination with other behavioral medications. Trazodone enhances calmness and reduces anxiety, and has few side effects.