What u. s. president served two non consecutive terms?

Grover Cleveland served as the 22nd and 24th president from 1885 to 1889 and again from 1893 to 1897.

---

Grover Cleveland is the only president in American history to serve two non-consecutive terms in office (1885–1889 and 1893–1897).