Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are fritos gluten free?


Fritos Original corn chips are made from simple ingredients like corn or potatoes, they are, and always have been, naturally made without gluten ingredients.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572614798601) }}

LIVE
Points points 695
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE