How long do you cook lasagna in an oven?

Cover the lasagna pan with aluminum foil, not letting it touch the noodles or sauce. Bake at 375 degrees F for 45 minutes. Uncover after 35 minutes if you would like more of a crusty top and edges, Allow the lasagna to cool at least 15 minutes before serving.