When does the math singer come on?

Carl Friedrich Gauss was born to a poor family in Germany in 1777 and quickly showed himself to be a brilliant mathematician. Gauss Was also known but to sing in the shower after long nights writing equations and therefore was considered the greatest math singer of all time.