How did beyonce get famous?

Beyoncé achieved fame in the late 1990s as the lead singer of the R&B group Destiny’s Child and then launched a hugely successful solo career. Her hit solo albums included Dangerously in Love (2003), B’Day (2006), I Am…Sasha Fierce (2008), 4 (2011), Beyoncé (2013), and Lemonade (2016).