What is the biggest chocolate in the world?

The world record for the biggest chocolate bar was set by Thorntons plc, in the UK, on 7 October 2011. It weighed 5,792.5 kg (or 12,770 pounds) and measured 4 m by 4 m by 0.35 m, or about 13 ft squared and 1 ft thick.