Who sings the song beverly hills?

Who sings the song beverly hills? "Beverly Hills" is a song by rock band Weezer. It is the 1st single from the band's 5th album, Make Believe. "Beverly Hills" was released to US radio in March 2005. The song features Stephanie Eitel of Agent Sparks on backup vocals performing the "gimme, gimme" hook

---

Weezer